2021 下半年怎么投资?盘点 3 个最佳投资选项

美联储加息,红利之后的熊市

网友们都知道,投资股票,外汇,基金等的盈利受到外汇流动性影响非常大。
举例:去年疫情造成了欧美国家大规模印钞,外汇流动性推高股市;而恰恰在外汇行情以及经济好转之后,拜登却反手开启加税,加息,造成了资金紧缩,漫长熊市投资亏损。

 

2021 下半年我们应该如何投资

  1. 投资实现科技创新的企业

    无论是应对于国内高质量发展的需要,还是国际上全球科技竞争加剧的格局,都推动着科技产业的增长。

  2. 做好穿越牛熊市的准备

    长期看好的市场项目就如一根长期向上的曲线,长期总会经历波峰和波谷,有盈利能力及良好管理的基金和项目,长期持有之后总会升值的。

  3. 选好投资

    要精选好投资,好基金,通过某宝的精选排名无脑买基金躺赚的年头已经过去了,放弃幻想,认真选好基金才是王道。

推荐小白投资方向(美股,基金,外汇,黄金,区块链)

1. 标准普尔 500 指数,纳斯达克 100 指数

对于小白投资者,最简单的投资,就是先从买美股标普 500 或者纳指 100。作为全世界备受追捧的领头羊,买入之后关掉账户,躺好不动等一段时间后再来看升值。只要国际市场上没什么特别的黑天鹅事件,就是稳稳的长线。

2. volofinan (https://volo.finance)

volofinance 为受印尼 3 大金融监管机构认证的 Prudent Internasional Berjangka 国际金融产品券商的特约经纪商代理。volofinance 已成长为为亚太地区数千名个人和机构投资者提供投资理财产品和服务的托管投资平台。

volofinance 的外汇,黄金和区块链基金,以科学化的鹰眼交易 AI 及系统性的技术分析为基础,结合丰厚的金融从业及基金管理经验,追求投资者利益最大化为目标。配合着去年外汇,黄金和区块链市场的欣荣,曾经达到最高 22% 的投资月收益。

3. XM (https://www.xm.com/)

XM 外汇平台服务超过 3,500,000 名和来自 196 个国家的客户。随着近 10 年发展,XM 集团已经成长为一家大规模且制度完善的国际性投资公司,并成为名副其实的行业领导者。

XM 总部在英国伦敦,并且拥有超过 300 位拥有多年金融行业从业经验的专业人员。除了专业知识,XM 提供全球 30 多种语言客户支持世界各地的投资者。XM Group 受英国 FCA,澳大利亚 ASIC 监管。

Related Posts

Where Can You Invest In The Lower Half Of 2021? Check Out These 3 Best Investment Options

Global Economic Trend After US Fed Stimulus

Investors over the world know that the profit of investing in stocks, forex, and funds is greatly affected by currency liquidity.

For example last year the pandemic caused large-scale money printing in European and American countries, consequently these forex currency liquidity rally up the financial markets at the cost of inflation. But when the financial markets and the economy improved, the US government started raising taxes and interest rates, resulting in capital departures, a long bear market and investment loss.

 

How do we invest in the second half of 2021?

  1. Invest in technology innovation enterprise

    Whether it is for the demand for better living quality, or the intensified global technology competition, both of them are driving the growth of the technology industry.

  2. Be prepared to cross the bull and bear market

    Long-term promising investments take time to bear the fruit, which will always experience up and downs throughout the journey. Well-managed income-generating projects and funds will usually reward you with appreciation after long-term holding.

  3. Choose a good investment product

    It is necessary to filter and handpick the good investments funds. The era of just buy any funds and wait for them to grow have passed. Stop dreaming and put in the work to carefully analyse the investment funds is the right way.

Recommend Beginner Investment Direction (US Stocks, Funds, Forex, Gold, Blockchain Cryptocurrency)

1. S&P 500 Index, Nasdaq 100 Index

For beginner investors, the easiest investment is to buy the US stocks S&P 500 or Nasdaq 100. As the world’s most sought-after stock leader, just invest some of it and wait for its long term appreciation. As long as there are not any surprise black swan incidents in the international finance market, it is a stable long-term gain.

2. Volo Finance (http://volo.finance)

Volo Finance is an asset management service provider, helping investors to manage their assets and investments by trading in forex, gold, and cryptocurrencies.

Volo Finance is the master introducing broker of Prudent Internasional Berjangka, an international financial product platform certified by three major financial regulatory agencies in Indonesia. It has grown into a fund management investment platform that provides asset management services to thousands of individuals and institutional investors in the Asia-Pacific region.

Volo Finance’s investment funds growth strategy are based on a scientific Hawkeye trading AI and systematic technical analysis, combined with asset managers with rich financial industry and fund management experience, to achieve the goal of maximizing investor interests. In line with the bull market of the forex, gold and cryptocurrency markets last year, Volo Finance once reached a monthly investment return of up to 22%.

3. XM (https://www.xm.com/)

The XM forex platform serves more than 3,500,000 customers from 196 countries. With nearly 10 years of development, XM Group has grown into a large-scale and well-established international investment company and has become a veritable industry leader.

XM is headquartered in London, England, and has more than 300 professionals with many years of experience in the financial industry. In addition to professional knowledge, XM provides global clients in more than 30 languages ​​to support investors around the world. XM Group is regulated by FCA in the UK and ASIC in Australia.

Related Posts