فولوفايننس

كسب الأصول على المدى الطويل و زيادة الربح بالنسبة لك

قصتنا

فولوفايننس هي مزودة خدمات مالية لإدارة الأصول , تعتمد نموذج احترافي لإدارة الأصول لضمان دخل مستقر و عالي الربح للمستثمر

استناداً إلى مفهوم التداول العلمي , تقنية عين الصقر للتداول , التحليل الفني المنهجي , والخبراء الماليين الذين يتمتعون بسنوات من الخبرة في إدارة الأموال , تقدم فولوفايننس أفضل خدمة ممكنة لإدارة أموال الفوركس والعملات المشفرة للمستثمرين في جنوب شرق آسيا

تتعاون فولوفاينانس مع فلادو بروكرز، وهي منصة وساطة منظمة بشكل مشترك من قبل بعض أكبر الهيئات التنظيمية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

فولوفايننس هي صديقك الموثوق في رحلتك الاستثمارية, مع رؤيتها لخلق مكاسب الأصول على المدى الطويل وتحقيق أقصى قدر من الربح لمستثمرينا

فريقنا

تعرف على كبار الخبراء في هذه الصناعة

الرئيس التنفيذي

بول ليفرمور

خبير الاستثمار المالي وإدارة الصناديق الذي عمل كمحلل للسوق ,والاستثمار الاستراتيجي, وشغل مناصب إدارة الصناديق في البنوك التجارية المعروفة. جلب 20 عاما من الخبرة لقيادة عملية صنع القرار في التنمية الاستراتيجية في فولوفايننس

كبير الموظفين التقنيين

جيمس بينفورد

خبير بريطاني في التكنولوجيا المالية, مع سنوات كثيرة من الخبرة في الإدارة المالية وصناعة الصناديق الإستثمارية . الجمع بين تقنيات التداول التقليدية مع أدوات التكنولوجيا المتقدمة لتطوير تقنية فولوفايننس عين الصقر للتداول و استراتيجية التداول 3-2-1

وسيط منظم

أمن الأموال

متداول خبير

إدارة المخاطر

بعبارات بسيطة, وسيط منظم هو وسيط مرخص آمن و قانوني يتوافق مع مختلف القواعد والمعايير التي وضعتها الهيئة الدولية لضمان حصول المتداولين على تداول آمن وخدمة عملاء جيدة

في فولوفايننس , عقدنا شراكة مع فلادو بروكرز , وهي شركة وساطة محترفة قدمت خدمة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. تقدم فلادو خدمات الوساطة للمستثمرين من جميع الأعمار والخبرات , ويتم تنظيمها من قبل بعض أكبر هيئات الإشراف في العالم بما في ذلك المركز الكندي لتحليل المعاملات المالية والتقارير (FINTRAC) وهيئة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية (ASIC).

هنا في فولوفايننس نحن نعير أهمية كبيرة لأموال المستثمرين لدينا , يتم الاحتفاظ بجميع أموال المستثمرين في حساب مصرفي طرف ثالث (بنك آسيا الوسطى, BCA) لضمان أقصى قدر من الأمن

كما تقوم فولوفايننس بفصل الأصول لضمان الالتزام المطلق للأموال المودعة في ثقتنا

يمكن لأي شخص أن يكون متداول , ولكن الأمر يتطلب أكثر من مجرد بدلة فاخرة ومعرفة تداول ليكون الأفضل. في فولوفايننس فريق التداول الخبير لدينا هم مجموعة من الأفضل في السوق

كل من متداولينا لديهم خبرات طويلة في السوق المالية مما يساعدهم على اتخاذ قرارات جيدة التخطيط والحساب عند التداول. كما أنهم على دراية جيدة في استراتيجياتنا للتداول والمجهزة في تقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي للتداول لفولوفايننس

لطالما كان تداول الفوركس , السلع والعملات الرقمية خياراً استثمارياً عالي المخاطر مع التقلب المستمر في أسعار السوق. وبالمثل , نحن ندرك باستمرار المخاطر التي نواجهها عند التعامل مع رأس مال المستثمر

في فولوفايننس نحن نتمسك ببعض أفضل الأساليب في إدارة مخاطر التداول مثل استراتيجية تعيين نسبة مئوية محددة للمخاطرة وعدم مطاردة الخسائر. وهذا يسمح لنا بإدارة الظروف غير المتوقعة بفعالية من خلال بعض استراتيجياتنا للتداول

volofinance

Long-term Asset Gain and Maximising Profit for You

Our Story

volofinance is an asset management financial service provider, adopting a professional asset management model to ensure investor’s stable and high-profit passive income.

Based on scientific trading concept, Hawkeye Trading AI, systematic technical analysis, and financial experts with years of fund management experience, volofinance provide the best possible forex and cryptocurrency fund management service for investors in South East Asia.

volofinance is the authorised Master Introducing Broker of Prudent Internasional Berjangka, a broker platform jointly regulated by 4 major regulatory institutions in Jakarta, Indonesia.

volofinance is your trusted companion in your investment journey, with the vision to create long-term asset gain and maximising profit for our investors.

Our Team

Meet the top experts in the industry.

Chief Executive Officer

Paul Livermore

Financial investment and fund management expert who served as market analysis, strategic investment, fund management positions in well-known commercial banks. Bringing 20 years of experience to lead volofinance‘s strategic development decision-making.

Chief Technical Officer

James Benford

British fintech expert with years of experience in financial management, and blockchain. Combine traditional trading techniques with advance technology tools to develop volofinance‘s Hawkeye Trading AI and 3-2-1 trading strategy.

Regulated Broker

Fund Security

Experienced Trader

Risk Management

In simple terms, a regulated broker is a safe, legitimate licenced broker that is compliant to the various rules and standards set by the international authority to ensure traders receive secured trading and good customer service.

At volofinance, we have partnered up with Prudent Internasional Berjangka, a global Forex, Commodities & Cryptocurrency brokerage which has a long and established history and is also regulated under multiple Indonesian financial regulatory institutes. This allows us to ensure the best performances and practices, as well as highest security for our investors.

We take significant importance in our investor’s funds here at volofinance. All investor’s funds are held in third-party bank account (Bank Central Asia, BCA) to ensure maximum security.

volofinance also practices asset separation to guarantee absolute compliance to the funds held in our trust.

Anyone can be a trader, but it takes more than just a fancy suit and expert trading knowledge to be the best. Our expert trading team at volofinance are one of the best in the market.

Each of our traders have long experiences in the financial market which helps them make well planned and calculated decisions when trading. They are also well versed in our trading strategies and is equipped with volofinance Trading AI.

Forex, Commodities and Cryptocurrency trading has always been a high-risk investment option with the constant fluctuation of market prices. Likewise, we are also constantly aware of the risk we hold when dealing with our investor’s capital.

At volofinance we uphold some of the best practices in trading risk management such as set-percentage account risk strategy and never chasing losses. This allows us to effectively manage unforeseen circumstances with some of our own trading strategies.