携手投资者创盈共富的资产管理服务 – volofinance

volofinance 为受印度尼西亚各大金融监管机构认证 Prudent Internasional Berjangka 国际金融产品券商的特约经纪商代理(Master Introducing Broker)。

volofinance 是一家秉持着带领投资者们共同创盈致富理念,追求投资者们利益最大化的基金管理经纪商。以科学化的交易理念及系统性的技术分析为基础,结合丰厚的金融从业及基金管理经验,聚焦于金融市场的短线交易,为个人和机构投资者提供投资理财产品和服务。

放眼全球,展望未来

volofinance 汇集众多海外金融市场资深专家,囊括了银行,外汇,区块链,证券,基金业内精英组建基金托管团队,立足亚洲,辐射东南亚市场,成为国际市场首选的金融托管机构。

企业优势

  1. 3 标 2 术 1 量科学化交易

    秉承科学化交易理念为主和金融投资经验为辅,重视市场技术指标与国际市场基本面的结合,擅于精选入场机会,进行快,稳,小的短线交易,注重风险控制,追求资产稳健增值。

  2. 持有人长期利益为先

    我们的目标是成为投资者长期利益最大化的基金管理机构,坚持以体积小,数量多,风险低的管理模式,为投资者创造长期价值。

  3. 可持续性佣金分成

    强调合理,可持续性的佣金分成制度,不以快速拉新奖金搞虚头,而是以长久,可持续收益的佣金分配模式,让介绍经纪人保持对投资者们的高质量服务。

  4. 健全风险管理体系

    风险管理是 volofinance 发展的基础,完善,分工明确的组织结构,健全的内控系统,和受监管的券商是我们的保障。

风险管理 3 道防线

  1. 止损机制

    以“二八定律”为基础,每一笔交易单子都会有个 80% 的盈利空间以及 20% 的止损空间适应行情波动。若市场走势与交易程序判断的趋势有出入,交易程序将在产生 20% 亏损之时就自动平仓。

  2. 分组管理

    每一位投资者的交易账户都是随机分配至不同的客户组,而每一位操盘手将会每周随机调配管理不同的客户组。此分组管理机制能有效防止舞弊事件,也让操盘手对每个组都尽心尽责保持效益。

  3. 钱包分隔

    为保证投资者们的资金安全,资金都会由券商平台和 MT4 服务器分隔储存,volofinance 只拥有交易管理权,而无提款转账等权限。

合作券商平台 Prudent Internasional Berjangka – 证券监管局凭证

联系 volofinance,了解更多资产管理投资信息

VOLO Finance 官方网站: https://www.volo.finance
VOLO Finance 官方面子书: https://www.facebook.com/volofinance/
VOLO Finance 官方IG: https://www.instagram.com/volofinance/
VOLO Finance 官方 WhatsApp: https://www.wa.link/volofinance/
Prudent Internasional Berjangka 官方网站: https://www.prudents-fx.com/

Related Posts

volofinance – World Class Asset Management Service Provider

VOLO Finance is the Master Introducing Broker of Prudent Internasional Berjangka, an international financial product broker certified by major financial regulatory agencies in Indonesia.

VOLO Finance is an asset management service provider that aspires to jointly create profit and wealth with investors, pursuing the maximization of investors’ interests.

Based on scientific trading concepts and systematic technical analysis, combined with rich financial product trading and fund management experience, a focus on short-term trades in the financial market, and provides investment & wealth management services for individual and institutional investors.

Aim At The World, Plan For The Future

VOLO Finance brings together many senior financial experts in international financial markets, including banking, foreign exchange, blockchain, securities, and fund management industry elites to form an expert fund management team. VOLO Finance sets our base in Asia, expand to the Southeast Asian market, and aim to become the top-preferred fund management institution in the international finance market.

Strategic Advantages

  1. Technicals, 2 Analyses, 1 Volume Scientific Trading Strategy

    Adhering to the principle of scientific trading, complement with financial investment experience, combining technical indicators and international market fundamental analysis, VOLO Finance’s trading strategy can filter and precisely select market entry opportunities. Assisting our trading experts to conduct quick, short-term transactions, focusing on risk control, and pursuing steady asset growth.

  2. Prioritising Investor’s Long-Term Interests

    VOLO Finance’s goal is to become the top fund management service provider that maximizes the long-term interests of investors, applying a small, large quantity, and low-risk trading model to create long-term asset growth for investors.

  3. Sustainable Commission Model

    Emphasising a reasonable and sustainable commission model, VOLO Finance does not create a marketing hoax by giving out massive commissions but instead use a long-term, sustainable revenue commission model to guide introducing brokers to maintain high-quality services to investors.

  4. Secured Risk Management System

    Risk management is the foundation of VOLO Finance’s robust growth. A complete and well-defined organizational structure with a clear division of authority, proper internal control system, and a regulated broker platform is our guarantee to secured risk management.

VOLO Finance’s 3 Lines Of Defence For Risk Management

  1. Stop Loss Mechanism

    Based on the “80-20 Rule”, every trade order will have an 80% profit margin and 20% stop-loss limit to adapt to market fluctuations. If there are any differences between the actual market trend and predicted trend by our trading team, the traders and Hawkeye AI will automatically close the trade position when reaching the 20% loss threshold.

  2. Group Division Management

    Each investor’s trading account is randomly assigned to different investor groups, and each trader will randomly deploy to manage different groups. This group management mechanism can effectively prevent internal fraud incidents, and also allows traders to perform their best effort to generate asset growth for each group.

  3. Account Wallet Separation

    In order to ensure the safety of investors’ funds, investors funds will be stored separately by the brokerage platform, 3rd-party custodian banks and the MT4 server. VOLO Finance only has the right to manage trades and does not have the authority to withdraw funds or transfer funds.

Partnership Broker – Prudent Internasional Berjangka Financial Regulatory Authority Certificates

Contact Volo Finance to learn more about asset management investing!

VOLO Finance Official Website: https://www.volo.finance
VOLO Finance Official Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/volofinance/
VOLO Finance Official Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/volofinance/
VOLO Finance Official WhatsApp: https://www.wa.link/volofinance/
Prudent Internasional Berjangka Website: https://www.prudents-fx.com/

Related Posts