最有机遇的投资方向 – 外汇市场

2020 年,道琼斯指数见证了历史上十大单日跌幅中的八次,这一事实毫无疑问的说明了股市面对危机时的风险性。但股市之外,其它金融市场上的机遇却无处不在。

股市受疫情创伤,而资本逃离股市之后需要另寻投资方向,外汇作为全球贸易的基础,是国外资本的一个投资方向。资本的注入导致外汇市场加剧浮动,产生了吸引小众投资者的盈利空间,越来越多的投资新手进入外汇市场探索机遇。

下面的 4 个因素则更是你应该进入外汇市场的原因:

  1. 中美贸易战仍然存在

    前美国总统特朗普对中国进口产品施加关税的决定使得引发了两者之间的贸易战。而现任拜登总统为了保持美国对全球经济的影响力以及与其盟友的关系,仍未解除关税。2021 年这些大国之间关系的变化,举例,贸易战的升级会导致外汇市场出现剧烈的波动,展示更多的盈利机会。

  2. 英国脱欧余波

    英镑与欧元作为世界经济的主流货币,英国脱欧造成的外汇波动不会轻易消散。在 2021 年剩余的时间里,英国退欧对企业、经济和市场的冲击可能将慢慢的展开,英镑兑美元和兑欧元的汇率随时可能会受到冲击。

  3. 美国内部动荡

    作为超级大国以及经济强国的货币,美元对外汇市场有着重大的影响力。前总统留下的种族问题,加上拜登正在废除特朗普任内时所采取的措施,人权运动,各州经济疲乏等等内部问题让美元可能会进一步走软,而各种美元货币对必定会出现较大波动。

  4. 时代的变迁

    疫情的封城政策使得人们迎来了一种新的生活和工作模式。各大集团企业和员工们尝试了居家办公的便利,餐饮业外卖和网上购物更进一步的走入人们的生活。这些应急措施在后来成为了永久性的企业办公和生活方式解决方案。而更多企业及机构借此机会在金融市场寻找更多的增长点。

如何在 2021 年抓住机遇?

volofinance 是一家实现良好收益的资产管理服务企业,专为投资者们提供稳定增值的资产托管服务,投资方向主要为外汇,黄金,和加密货币。

自成立以来,volofinance 已经积累了丰富经验的基金管理团队,资深的金融市场交易员,持续的盈利增长,以及严格的风控和资金安全体系。更有 Hawkeye 鹰眼交易 AI 辅助全天候筛选市场上的市场进入点以及盈利机会。

volofinance 深知投资者在走向事业及人生成功的过程中的资产增长需求。volofinance 专业的资产管理及客服团队将成为投资者成功路上的助力。

联系 volofinance,了解更多资产管理投资信息

VOLO Finance 官方网站: https://www.volo.finance
VOLO Finance 官方面子书: https://www.facebook.com/volofinance/
VOLO Finance 官方IG: https://www.instagram.com/volofinance/
VOLO Finance 官方 WhatsApp: https://www.wa.link/volofinance/
Prudent Internasional Berjangka 官方网站: https://www.prudents-fx.com/

Related Posts

The Most Potential Investment Direction In 2021 : Forex

In 2020, the Dow Jones Index had witnessed eight times the “ten largest one-day declines” in stock market history. This fact undoubtedly tells us that the stock market is facing a crisis. But aside from the stock market, there are still opportunities in other financial markets.

The stock market has been impacted by the pandemic, and capital investors need to look for other investment directions after fleeing the stock market. The forex market, as the basis of global trade, is an investment alternative for capitals. The renewed flow of capital into the forex market has led to intensified fluctuations, creating a profitable space and attracting even more investors; no matter experienced or new investors are entering the forex market to explore profit opportunities.

The Following 4 Factors Are The Reasons Why You Should Enter The Foreign Exchange Market :

  1. The Sino-U.S. Trade War Still Exists

    Former U.S. President Trump’s decision to impose tariffs on Chinese imports had triggered a trade war between the two countries. To maintain the influence of the States on the global economy and relations with its allies, the current President Biden has not yet lifted the tariffs.

    In 2021, changes in the relationship between these major countries and their allies will result in an escalation of the trade war, causing dynamic fluctuations in the forex market, and more profit opportunities.

  2. The Aftermath Of Brexit

    The GBP and EUR are some of the cornerstone currencies of the world economy, and the GBP and EUR currency fluctuations caused by Brexit will not easily be dissipated. The impact of Brexit on businesses, the economy and the market may slowly unfold in the remaining year of 2021, and the exchange rate between GBP, EUR, and USD may be affected at any time.

  3. Unrest In The United States

    The US dollar has a significant influence on the forex market. In the U.S., the racial tension left behind by the former president, Biden revoking almost everything Trump had made, human rights campaigns, state economic fatigue, etc turmoils have made the USD likely to weaken further, and various currencies paired with USD are bound to experience huge fluctuations.

  4. Technology And Lifestyle Changes In The Era

    The lockdown policy due to the pandemic has ushered the world into a new model of work lifestyle. Major corporations and employees are used to the convenience of working at home, plus, food delivery and online shopping services have further integrated into people’s lives.

    These emergency measures are now becoming permanent corporate and lifestyle solutions. As more companies and institutions take this opportunity, extra time at home to rethink their strategy and research investment opportunities in the financial market.

How To Seize The Opportunity In 2021?

Volo Finance is an asset management service company that achieves favourable returns for its investors. It provides the investor with stable and value-added asset management services. Their investment area is mainly focused on forex, gold, and cryptocurrencies.

Since its establishment, Volo Finance had accumulated a wealth of experience in its fund management teams, utilising experienced financial market traders to achieve sustained profit growth, and strict risk control to achieve fund security. There is also the Hawkeye trading AI to assist in screening the market for profit opportunities entry points around the clock.

Volo Finance is well aware of the needs of investors for asset growth to move toward career and life success. Volo Finance’s professional asset management and customer service team will help investors succeed in their goals.

Contact Volo Finance to learn more about asset management investing!

VOLO Finance Official Website: https://www.volo.finance
VOLO Finance Official Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/volofinance/
VOLO Finance Official Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/volofinance/
VOLO Finance Official WhatsApp: https://www.wa.link/volofinance/
Prudent Internasional Berjangka Website: https://www.prudents-fx.com/

Related Posts